My World Coming Down

Another minute, feeling so fine

You turn the freeze into warm light

Had a premonition

I’ve been waiting ever since

My world coming down

It’s got me spinnin’ round

If you really wanna fly

You gotta let go

Simply the most big sensation

(Once you’re here, you won’t go back)

She’s really pretty, one eyed vision

(Lose the fear, it don’t come back)

Little sister showed me

Really took me for a ride

My world comin’ down

Once you’re here, you won’t go back

Lose the fear, it don’t come back.

Responder

